North York Rangers Hockey Club 'AAA'
 



Home




About Us




Schedules/Standings




Tryout Schedule




Players Wanted




Events




Player/Parent Manual




Suspension List




Available Ice




Executive




Links




Contact Us










Day Date Start Finish Arena Trade
or Sell
Asking Price
(Per Hour)
Team
Age Group
Level Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone      
Thu Sep 4, 2014 7:30 PM 9 PM Goulding Park Trade $0.00 Minor Bantam 'A' Vince Pernar, Judy Pernar vincepernar@gmail.com, Judy.pernar@gmail.com 416-522-5153, 416-522-5153
Fri Sep 5, 2014 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Vaughan Iceplex Trade $0.00 Minor Midget 'AAA' Steve Sardellis, Darren Becker sardellis67@gmail.com, Darren@officialgamepuck.com / dwbecker@interlog.com 416-527-1707, 905-857-7941
Sun Sep 7, 2014 8:40 PM 10:10 PM SENACA Trade $0.00 Minor Midget 'AA' Serge Coppola, Noreen Williams secoppola@rogers.com, noreen.williams@me.com 416-272-3241, 416-268-1515
Sun Sep 14, 2014 8:40 PM 10:10 PM SENACA Trade $0.00 Minor Midget 'AA' Serge Coppola, Noreen Williams secoppola@rogers.com, noreen.williams@me.com 416-272-3241, 416-268-1515
Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:40 PM 10:10 PM SENACA Trade $0.00 Minor Midget 'AA' Serge Coppola, Noreen Williams secoppola@rogers.com, noreen.williams@me.com 416-272-3241, 416-268-1515
Mon Sep 22, 2014 6 PM 7:30 PM Goulding Park Trade $0.00 Minor Atom 'AAA' Jeff Prendergast, Kathy Chun jprender@bell.net, kathymchun@gmail.com 416-254-3712, 416-817-6132
Wed Sep 24, 2014 8 PM 9 PM Seneca Sell $0.00 Minor Midget 'A' Dan Petcoff, Atul Gupta danpetcoff@rogers.com, Atul_gupta@bell.net 416-454-6909, 416-219-7994
Sun Sep 28, 2014 8:40 PM 10:10 PM SENACA Trade $0.00 Minor Midget 'AA' Serge Coppola, Noreen Williams secoppola@rogers.com, noreen.williams@me.com 416-272-3241, 416-268-1515
Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Oakville Ice Sports Trade $0.00 Minor Bantam 'AAA' Brett Dowell / Wes Clark, Vince Liparoti brett.dowell@gmail.com / wes@soogreyhounds.com, vince@jordancast.com 416-938-1697 / 647-876-0183, 416-453-9215
Tue Oct 14, 2014 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Thu Nov 6, 2014 6:30 PM 8 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Sat Nov 8, 2014 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Oakville Ice Sports Trade $0.00 Minor Bantam 'AAA' Brett Dowell / Wes Clark, Vince Liparoti brett.dowell@gmail.com / wes@soogreyhounds.com, vince@jordancast.com 416-938-1697 / 647-876-0183, 416-453-9215
Mon Dec 15, 2014 5 PM 6:30 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Tue Dec 30, 2014 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Thu Jan 8, 2015 6:30 PM 8 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407
Mon Jan 19, 2015 5 PM 6:30 PM Herbert H. Carnegie Centennial Trade $0.00 Executive 'AAA' Claude Desjardins NYRgm@sympatico.ca 416-988-7407